Eating My Way Through SF

Sometimes, I feel like San Francisco is a never-ending buffet. No matter how often I go out to eat, there is always something new to try. I’ve already resigned myself to the fact that I’m never going to make it to every spot on my list (especially with the move next month). Even worse, every time I do find a spot I love, I go back, which continues the not-so-vicious cycle. So as the move gets closer, I’m revisiting favorites instead of exploring new spots. Oh well. With B Patisserie pastries and Burma Superstar’s garlic duck noodles, who can complain?

B Patisserie San Francisco

As close to Parisian pastries as I’m going to get in San Francisco. I proudly say that I gladly went without breakfast and lunch so I could stuff myself to my heart’s content with this buttery goodness. Good thing they opened after I moved out from my old apartment upstairs…oh, the unfairness of it all.

Leave a Reply

