This fuzzball

It’s national dog day, you say? Not that I ever need an excuse to share more cute photos of Molly, but here’s one from the dog park yesterday:

Molly

Life has been pretty crazy lately, and unfortunately I haven’t been able to take her out as much as I’d like to – she was rewarded for her patience yesterday with a new collar, bully stick, and an exhausting afternoon at the river.

Here’s what Molly and I have been doing a lot of lately – she’s such a lapdog. She just wants to sit in my lap while I study.

Molly studying

No matter how crazy life gets, it’s so nice to come home to a wiggly, licking fluffball who is SO happy you’re home. It’s the little things in life.

Leave a Reply

