UW, here I come!

My summer as a hermit has paid off!

Behold:  I am SO RELIEVED that I won’t need to retake the GMAT or reapply next year – both possible outcomes I worried about and wanted to avoid. One summer was enough. But really, Wilson and I need to quit with this putting all our eggs in one basket when it comes to grad school thing – it’s not good for the nerves! I’m so so happy and thrilled to be a part of the UW family, and just a tiny bit apprehensive of how the balance of work, school, and having no free time will all pan out. But we’ll deal with that when it happens — time to celebrate!

Leave a Reply

